Main Street Iowa 4 Point Approach

Our Main Street program focuses on a 4 Point Approach in conjunction with Main Street Iowa.

Encourages a community to focus on the district as a source of community pride, social activity and economic development potential.

Committee members include:  Stacy Walker (Chair), Susan Brauman, Amy Tubbs, Lindsey Varese and Hope Susin, & Jill Whisler.

Utilizes appropriate design and preservation concepts, to enhance the visual quality of the district (buildings, signs, window displays, landscaping and environment).

Main Street Signage and Facade Grants

Committee members include:  Jeff Burns, Nichole Cox (Chair), Bob Evers, Debbie Robinson, Michael Thomas and Nancy Bennett, Dane Blozovich and John Cosby .

Economic Vitality
Diversifies the historic district’s economy by identifying potential market niches, finding new users for vacant or under used spaces and improving business practices.

Building Inventory Form for Downtown Centerville

Main Street Centerville Open 4 Business Grant

Committee members include: Jason Fraser, Dustin Harvey, Brad Dittmer, Jennifer Haden, Rory Heims and Adam Sankot (Chair).

With coordination by a paid program director, organization brings together the public sector, private groups and individual citizens to work together more effectively.

Committee members include: Ed Cox, Michael Matthes, Melissa Johnson (Chair), Cheryl Finch, Delaney Evers and Melissa Arnevik.

Start typing and press Enter to search

Shopping Cart